Reviews from Google

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0I lost 30 pounds in two months!‎‎

Nov 3, 2010
I lost 30 pounds in two months!‎‎ I took my first class with Annette on August 15, 2010. In the two months I have been attending Annette’s class, I have lost 30 pounds. I am 59 years old and wasn’t sure that I would be able to keep up. But Annette is a wonderful teacher, and I have a blast at class. I’m not on a special diet- just eating sensible portions, walking the hills of New Fairfield 3 times a week, and attending Annette’s Zumba class twice a week. If you’re my age, don’t be afraid to try Annette’s class. She’ll make you feel at ease, and you’ll have fun getting fit. I was able to do it in just two months.

The best time exercising!‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By sugar_1965 – Apr 13, 2010
Too bad that there are only 5 stars to give this class! Annette is the most motivational person that I have ever known! She leads a high energy class and smiles through each and every set! I am not an exercise fanatic by any stretch of the imagination. Actually, I was dragged to the class, kicking and screaming, by a friend on March 10, and here I am, one month later, having not missed a class! Zumba is fun and fast! Annette makes the hour speed by and before I know it, we are winding down and stetching. The class is not only motivational, but it is inspirational as well. I have the finest instructor and the best time! Every part of my body, including by smile gets a work out! I cannot wait for Wednesdays and Sundays! Out of 5 stars, I give Annette and Zumba 20000!!!!!‎

My Favorite Class by Linda‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Linda J. – Apr 4, 2010
This class is not only fun, but a great whole body workout. Annette motivates by example, and is easy to follow. I highly recommend this class for beginners, as well as devoted Zumba fans!‎

Awesome, fun workout!‎‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Yvonne – Apr 1, 2010
I love this class! It’s a really fun workout that gets me moving and works up a sweat. After the first class I really felt it the next day in my calves and core. Annette is great motivator and fantastic Zumba instructor! I highly recommend it to anyone in the area looking to spice up their workout routine.‎

Great intensity and fun workout class!‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By annie – Mar 30, 2010
This class is so much fun and easy to follow. It made me realized that how bored it was doing other aerobic classes like Step. I am still doing kick-boxing which is a very high intensity workout. But if you want to have fun and make the hour goes by fast, this Zumba class is a perfect one.

What a fun way to burn calories!‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By c – Mar 30, 2010
The classes are sooo much fun and the music is awesome!! Annette is a truly great Zumba instructor!‎
maps.google.com

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes - No – Flag as inappropriate

Excellent Class!

By Hey – Jan 7, 2010

The classes are intense yet extremely fun. You do not need to be a professional dancer to enjoy it. It is the best work out class I have taken. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a real workout that is fast and fun. You don’t realize how much you are working while dancing in the class. I give it 5 Stars!‎

Great workout & lots of fun!‎

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Sarina – Jan 4, 2010

This class provides an intense workout while having lots of fun. Coming from someone who has no prior dancing experience, this class makes me love dancing & the hour goes by incredibly fast. I would definitly recommend it to others in the area looking to get fit!‎

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>